We are Bernard & Lovina Akowuah your Business Partner's. Our mission is to assist you in building your business to the highest level in the company. This opportunity empowers us to help our friends and family members with the opportunity to change their and other's life style for the better!

We Believe in Teamwork Makes the Dream Work!!

We began our Journey with 5linx in August of 2009 and since then have successfully built 2 Senior Vice President Positions in our household and positioning ourselves with 10, 0000 stock options with this Inc. 500 company in only 4 short years. Our why is our three little children.

Bernard's background is 11 years combined as an IT Auditor as well as Risk and Compliance Management Executive. Living from check to check was not sexy; hence, he spent many years looking for the right business that makes sense and money. Today he travel's the country teaching and training others to start and have success in business & entrepreneurship through networking.

Lovina's background is 9 years in Corporate, Managing Stock Options and Employee Stock Purchases Plans & Managing group Insurance for fortune 100 to 500 companies. Today Lovina is retired full time stay at home mum, building her business on a part time basis while blessing others with her experience. It is Lovina's desire to impact many especially women to believe in themselves and LIVE with the attitude of I CAN DO IT"



Success is by CHOICE not by CHANCE


Click on the link and watch:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mITo89_HCC4

Success is by CHOICE not by CHANCE


First SVP Promotion in September of 2011. Click here

Second SVP Promotion in May of 2012: click here


Success is by CHOICE not by CHANCE


Founded in 2001, 5LINX is the premier business opportunity offering essential products and services people use everyday.

The mission of 5LINX is to create the premier VoIP telecommunications company by offering cutting-edge technology and making the distribution channel their top priority.

5LINX distributes its products and services through a network of dedicated independent marketing representatives. Our representatives provide our customers with the latest in: telecommunications products, energy (gas & electric), enhanced healthcare and many other products & services for the home and business.

If you'd like to know more, please contact Lovina B Akowuah at 732-406-5888 or Bernard K Akowuah at 773-793-4529 with any questions you may have.

Success is by CHOICE not by CHANCE


Lovina B Akowuah
Senior Vice President 5LINX & Co-Founder of TelergySolutions
Mobile: 732-406-5888
Website: www.5Linx.net/vinainc
Email: lovina.akowuah@telergysolutions.com

Facebook: Telergysolutions


Bernard K. Akowuah, CISA, CIA, CRISC, CISSP
Senior Vice President 5LINX & Co-Founder of TelergySolutions
Mobile: 773-793-4529

Website: www.5Linx.net/keyinc

Email:bernard.akowuah@telergysolutions.com

Facebook: Telergysolutions

Success is by CHOICE not by CHANCE


For more information regarding the 5LINX Business Opportunity, we invite you to login to one of our LIVE webinars:

MONDAY

via the web:
Register online (at least 10 mins prior)
www.TinyURL.com/MondayWEBinar2013
8:00 pm EST or 7pm CST

Tuesday

via the web:
Register online (at least 10 mins prior)

www.stanandchereacewebinars.com
8:00 pm EST or 7pm CST

Wednesday

via the web:
Register online (at least 10 mins prior)
www.anymeeting.com/telergy1
10:00 pm EST or 9pm CST

Success is by CHOICE not by CHANCE


For more information regarding our Team Meetings, we invite you to Dial in Every Week

Sunday's

via the Phone:
Team Champion Mandatory Weekly call
530-881-1400 pin 264017#
8:00 pm EST or 7pm CST

Sunday's

via the Phone:
Team POWER Weekly Training call
559-726-1200 pin 118279#
8:30 pm EST or 7:30pm CST

Sunday's

via the Phone:
WGI Advanced Training
805-3991200 pin 648948 #
9 pm EST or 8pm CST

 

Success is by CHOICE not by CHANCE